GEOTAB Extend 2021

March 23 – 24, 2021 – Virtual

Click here for more information

 

PrePass Webinar – Hosted by Fleet Owner

March 31, 2021

2pm Eastern/12 noon Mountain/ 11am Pacific

Topic: The Path Toward Fully Autonomous Trucks – When Will the Future Arrive and What Does It Mean for Fleets?

 

Truckload Carriers Association

April 17-20, 2021

Booth 400 and Virtual Component

Wynn Resort Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada

Click here for more information

NPTC 2021

June 13-15,  2021 – Booth 1005  

Duke Energy Convention Center

Cincinnati, OH

Click here for more information